WEBINAR # 4 - Tuesday 22 June at 12:00

Automate, yes, but not just any old way!
Discover our best strategies for prospecting
Adopt our most efficient internal processes

Whether for prospecting or to improve internal processes, automation is becoming more democratic with the rise of "No-Code" tools. It is no longer reserved for developers or the most computer-savvy people.

But faced with the multitude of solutions and features available to us, how can we avoid falling into the trap of hyper-automation? How not to waste time setting up things that take your focus off your objectives?

For this webinar, we are honoured to welcome Pierre PARIS, Co-founder of Mynameisbond and CTO at The Secret Company.

Through his various missions, he participates in and manages the creation of several business projects each year while running his own company. How does he manage to stay on top of his game and achieve all his goals? He agreed to tell us his secrets.

Webinar automation

On the program - 45min


- How to relieve yourself of as many time-consuming and low-value-added tasks as possible-

How to stay in control of your time and focus on your objectives?

- What and when should you automate your prospecting
to remain effective?

- Our favourite methods and tools for generating and processing leads

WEBINAR # 4 - Mardi 22 juin à 12h00

Automatiser oui, mais pas n'importe comment !
Découvrez nos stratégies les plus judicieuses en prospection
Adoptez nos process internes les plus efficaces

Que ce soit en prospection ou pour améliorer ses process internes, l'automatisation se démocratise avec l'essor des outils "No-Code". Elle n'est plus réservée au développeur ou aux personnes les plus aguerris en informatique.

Mais face à la multitude de solutions et de fonctionnalités à notre disposition, comment ne pas tomber dans le piège de l'hyper-automatisation ? Comment ne pas perdre du temps à paramétrer des choses qui vous déconcentre de vos objectifs ?

Pour ce webinar, nous avons l'honneur de recevoir Pierre PARIS, Co-fondateur de Mynameisbond et CTO chez The Secret Company.

Au travers de ses différentes missions, il participe et gère la création de plusieurs projets d'entreprise chaque année tout en gérant sa propre sa société. Comment fait-il pour ne pas être débordé et atteindre tous ses objectifs ? Il a accepté de nous dévoiler ses secrets.

Webinar automatisation

Au programme - 45min


- Comment se soulager
d'un maximum de tâches chronophages et à faible valeur ajoutée

-
Comment rester maître de son temps et centrer sur ses objectifs ?

- Que et quand faut-il automatiser en prospection
pour rester efficace ?

- Nos méthodes et outils préférés pour générer et traiter ses leads