Findcustomer, the 1st alternative to

Phantombuster

Automate, yes, but never at the expense of the commercial relationship

try Findcustomer for free

Findcustomer VS Phantombuster

PhantomBuster was one of the first tools to provide a solution for extracting information and then automating actions.

Even if it remains a very useful tool, it was designed for Growth Hackers and marketers and not for everyday business actions. 

The main target of these tools, remains people who are very comfortable with new technologies and mass digitization. It can be said that the handling is not so obvious and its implementation, although simple in appearance, remains complicated in the commercial processes.

On the other hand, if you want to easily set up a simple and effective multi-channel prospecting in your sales process and not waste time trying to learn a tool that will need to be used with 2 or even 3 tools that you will also have to learn, then FindCustomer is THE solution you need. 


Benefits

FindCustomer is a BtoB prospecting tool that multiplies the chances to contact your prospects. It automates redundant tasks, simplifies direct actions with the sole objective of obtaining commercial results. We have decided to put, in the simplest way possible and in the most accessible way to all, all the techniques of prospecting in a single software. 

FindCustomer simply follows the 5 steps of prospecting:

  1. Multi-channel extraction of a list of prospects (linkedin, google, manageo, pagesjaunes etc...)
  2. automatic enrichment of contacts (professional e-mail, telephone, staff, address, APE code etc.) all the information necessary to contact future customers
  3. Creation and management of mailing lists
  4. Contact scenario Visit of linkedin profiles, connection request, cold email
  5. Action follow-up

Phantombuster is good, FindCustomer is good and simple !

Before testing and adopting FindCustomer into their business protocols, the vast majority of our customers have a workflow of this type: 

  • Phantombuster
  • Lemlist
  • dropcontact
  • all linked with a zapier to follow up actions with their CRM

AND IT WORKS! 

But the next sentence is: 

"We spent an enormous amount of time configuring everything, putting everything in, and as soon as a tool bugs, everything is down."

Phantombuster is an extremely useful and efficient piece of a workflow that has at least 5-6 different tools that you need to (know how to) link together. It makes no sense for us who are focused on closing to use so many tools for simple actions.

At FindCustomer we have decided to integrate in a single tool, all the essential features for an efficient, simple and qualitative prospecting, and thus give access to the digitalization of the commercial prospecting.


Features

  • Multi-channel database extraction
  • Enrichment of information (personal e-mail, telephone numbers, Naf code, workforce, etc.)
  • Connection process ( profile visit => mail => connection => message )
  • Provision of examples of effective cold emails
  • Tips and tricks for prospecting through the Prospect Academy
  • Increase your conversion rates and track your performance.

Performance

  • 70% email open rate
  • 90% of phone numbers 
  • 95% of linkedin profiles
  • 750 qualified leads / month on average

Quantity at the expense of quality? My company specializes in AI for the hotel industry, and my business stopped overnight in North America and Europe. I had to urgently redeploy to Asia and in my prospecting workflow of 5 tools, not all were calibrated for this region of the world. So I decided to use findcustomer.io which allowed me to generate quality leads easily and in a region where I had not worked before! 

Daniel Doppler, CEO Quicktext

"Being limited by the technical difficulty of setting up a prospecting method"

When you start prospecting, you become aware of the red sea of tools available to you. Sites or influencers, advise you quality workflows that combine 2 to 4 tools to perform the daily tasks of prospecting. 

Of course the idea is good, since each tool is a specialist in its field. And you have to take into consideration that you will need patience and talent to link all the tools together in an optimal way. 

However, prospecting has always required several ways of contacting a prospect and this is why it is necessary to have techniques that can be used immediately and as simply as possible.

Don't look for your customers anymore, find them! 

Prospecting has 5 essential steps to success and performance. Phantombuster only takes into account the 1st step and that's why you can't be satisfied with this tool if you want to get results. Thanks to FindCustomer, you will be able to build a qualified database, create mailing lists and prepare personalized campaigns, shape and send messages according to your targets on different channels, manage your returns by integrating our tool with a CRM and build customer loyalty.

Findcustomer, la 1ère alternative à

Phantombuster

Automatiser oui, mais jamais au détriment de la relation commerciale

essayer Findcustomer gratuitement

Findcustomer VS Phantombuster

PhantomBuster a été l’un des premiers outils à fournir une solution pour extraire des informations puis à automatiser les actions. 

Même s’il reste un outil très utile, il a été pensé pour les Growth Hackers et les marketeurs  et non pas pour les actions commerciales du quotidien. 

La cible privilégiée de ces outils, reste des personnes très à l’aise avec les nouvelles technologies et la digitalisation de masse. On peut le dire, la prise en main n’est pas si évidente et sa mise en place, bien que simple en apparence, reste compliquée dans les processus commerciaux.

En revanche, si vous souhaitez mettre en place facilement une prospection simple et efficace en multicanal dans votre processus commercial et ne pas perdre de temps à essayer de prendre en main un outil qui nécessitera d’être utiliser avec 2 voire 3 outils qu’il faudra également appréhender, alors FindCustomer est LA solution qu’il vous faut. 


Avantages

FindCustomer est un outil de prospection BtoB qui multiplie les chances de contacter ses prospects. Il automatise les tâches redondantes, simplifie les actions directes avec pour seul et unique objectif d’obtenir des résultats commerciaux. Nous avons décidé de mettre, le plus simplement du monde et de la manière la plus accessible à tous, toutes les techniques de prospection dans un seul et même logiciel. 

FindCustomer suit simplement les 5 étapes de la prospection :

  1. Extraction multicanal d’une liste de prospects (linkedin, google, manageo, pagesjaunes etc…)
  2. enrichissement automatique des contacts ( mail pro, téléphone, effectif, adresse, code APE etc…) toutes les informations nécessaires pour contacter ses futurs clients
  3. Création et gestion de listes de diffusion
  4. Scénario de prise de contact Visite de profils linkedin, demande de connexion, envoie de cold email
  5. Suivi des actions

Phantombuster c’est bien, FindCustomer c’est bien et c’est simple !

Avant de tester et d’adopter FindCustomer dans leurs protocoles commerciaux,  la très grande majorité de nos clients un workflow de ce type : 

  • Phantombuster
  • Lemlist
  • dropcontact
  • le tout relié avec un zapier pour faire le suivi des actions  avec leur CRM

ET CA FONCTIONNE ! 

Mais la phrase qui suit est : 

“On a passé énormément de temps à tout configurer, à tout mettre, et dès qu’un outil bug, tout est à l'arrêt"

Phantombuster est une pièce extrêmement utile et efficace d’un workflow qui comporte au minimum 5 à 6 outils différents qu’il faut (savoir) relier les uns avec les autres. C’est un non sens pour nous qui sommes concentré sur le closing, d’utiliser autant d’outils pour des actions simples.

Chez FindCustomer nous avons décidé d’intégrer en un seul outil, toutes les fonctionnalités essentielles à une prospection efficace, simple et qualitative,  et donner ainsi accès à la digitalisation de la prospection commerciale.


Fonctionnalités

  • Extraction de base de données multi canal
  • Enrichissement des informations (mail nominatif pro,  téléphones, code Naf, effectifs etc…)
  • Processus de mise en relation ( visite profil => mail => connexion => message )
  • Mise à disposition d’exemples de cold email efficaces
  • Conseil et astuces de prospection par le biais de la Prospect Academy
  • Augmentez vos taux de conversion et suivez vos performances.

Performances

  • 70% de taux d’ouverture des emails
  • 90% de numéros de téléphones 
  • 95% de profils linkedin
  • 750 prospects qualifiés / mois en moyenne

La quantité au détriment de la qualité ? Ma société est spécialisée dans l’IA pour l'hôtellerie, et mon business s’est arrêté du jour au lendemain en Amérique du Nord et en Europe. Je devais, en urgence, me redéployer en Asie et dans mon workflow de prospection de 5 outils, tous n’étaient pas calibrés pour cette région du globe. Du coup j’ai décidé d’utiliser findcustomer.io qui m’a permis de générer des prospects de qualité facilement et dans une région où je n’avais pas encore travaillé ! 

Daniel Doppler, CEO Quicktext

"Être limité par la difficulté technique de mise en place d’une méthode de prospection”

Lorsque vous commencez à prospecter, vous prenez conscience de la mer rouge d’outils mis à disposition. Des sites ou des influenceurs, vous conseillent des workflows de qualité qui associent de 2 à 4 outils pour réaliser les tâches de prospection du quotidien. 

Bien sûr que l’idée est bonne puisque chaque outil est un spécialiste dans son domaine. Et il faut prendre en considération qu’il va falloir vous doter de patience et de talent pour relier tous les outils ensemble de manière optimale. 

Cependant, la prospection, depuis toujours, nécessite d’avoir plusieurs façons de contacter son prospect et c’est pourquoi il est nécessaire d’avoir à portée de main, de la manière la plus simple possible, des techniques actionnables immédiatement.

Ne cherchez plus vos clients, trouvez-les ! 

Prospecter comporte 5 étapes essentielles pour réussir et être performant. Phantombuster ne prend en compte que la 1ère étape et c’est pourquoi on ne peut se contenter de cet outil si on veut obtenir des résultats. Grâce à FindCustomer, vous pourrez constituer une base de données qualifiées, créer des listes de diffusion et préparer des campagnes personnalisées, façonner et envoyer des messages en fonction de vos cibles sur différents canaux, gérer vos retours en intégrant notre outil à un CRM et fidéliser vos clients.